Article 22 September 2015

Krogerus once again receives Best Lawyers in Finland (2016) recognition

Krogerus practitioners have once again received Best Lawyers in Finland endorsement. The lawyers recognised in the 2016 edition are as follows:

Tuukka Airaksinen (Intellectual Property Law)
JP Alho (Labour and Employment Law; Litigation)
Mikko Elonheimo (Arbitration and Mediation; Litigation)
Kai Erlund (Information Technology Law; Media Law; Technology Law; Telecommunications Law)
Ville Hailikari (Mergers and Acquisitions Law; Private Equity Law)
Jan Johanson (Private Equity Law; Venture Capital Law)
Juha Pekka Katainen (Information Technology Law; Technology Law; Media Law; Telecommunications Law)
Katri Joenpolvi (Competition Law)
Sami Laine (Information Technology Law)
Antti Lehtimaja (Tax Law)
Leena Lindberg (Competition Law; Regulatory Practice)
Jarmo Makkonen (Insolvency and Reorganisation Law)
Petteri Metsä-Tokila (Competition Law)
Kimmo Mettälä (Banking and Finance Law; Corporate Law; Mergers and Acquisitions Law)
Marcus Möller (Private Equity Law; Real Estate Law; Venture Capital Law)
Carola Möller (Arbitration and Mediation; Labour and Employment Law; Litigation)
Mika Puittinen (Information Technology Law; Technology Law)
Marjukka Sippola (Capital Markets Law)
Mika Ståhlberg (Corporate Law; Mergers and Acquisitions Law; Private Equity Law; Venture Capital Law)
Mikko Tiilikka (Insolvency and Reorganisation Law)
Päivi Toivari (Banking and Finance Law)
Juha Wessman (Banking and Finance Law; Real Estate Law)
Hannu Ylönen (Insolvency and Reorganisation Law)

The list of Best Lawyers in Finland 2016 is based on an exhaustive survey process in which leading lawyers confidentially evaluate their professional peers. See more at

Similar articles